Ladies football fixtures

Saturday, April 18 2015
Fulham Irish 2-12 Holloway Gaels 2-05
Senior League R2
Downhills

Saturday, April 25 2015
Fulham Irish W/O Tara SCR
Senior League R3
Scrubs

Sunday, May 10 2015
Fulham Irish W/O Tara SCR
Senior London Cup R1
Greenford

Sunday, May 17 2015
Fulham Irish 4-17 Kingdom/Kerry Gaels 2-03
Senior London Cup R2
Scrubs

Sunday, May 31 2015
Fulham Irish v Holloway Gaels
Senior London Cup R3
Greenford P2, 12.30pm

Wednesday, June 3 2015
Fulham Irish v Kingdom/Kerry Gaels
Senior League R4
Scrubs, 7.15pm

Sunday, June 7  2015
Fulham Irish v Parnells
Senior London Cup R4
Greenford P1, 11am

Wednesday, June 10 2015
Fulham Irish v Parnells
Senior League R5
Scrubs, 7.15pm

Sunday, June 14 2015
Fulham Irish v Fr Murphys
Senior London Cup R5
Greenford P1, 12.30pm

Wednesday, June 24 2015
Fulham Irish v Fr Murphys
Senior League R1
Scrubs, 7.15pm

Sunday, October 11 2015
Fulham Irish v (Fr Murphys v Tara)
Mary Feehan S/F
TBC